Skip to content

Thought for the day

June 6, 2009

Calvin

How I wish that life was as simple.

Have been very busy with work this week. Hopefully, will post something better in the coming week.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2009 8:23 PM

    Have a lovely weekend !! somehow the pic is not opening at my home… my internet at home is awful !

  2. June 6, 2009 9:27 PM

    ok now it opened… thats almost my theory lol !! πŸ˜€

    Mystery: πŸ™‚

  3. June 7, 2009 12:18 AM

    hahaha πŸ˜† goood find!!

    Thanks snow

  4. June 7, 2009 12:19 AM

    hahahahaha πŸ˜› best of luck with work…..

    I also hate work… dont know why… πŸ˜‰

    πŸ™‚ don’t know why u hate work..lol..it’s because it’s not blogworthy πŸ˜€

  5. June 7, 2009 12:51 AM

    LOL mystery πŸ™‚

    its really really good to read πŸ˜‰

    Thanks Kanagu

  6. June 7, 2009 3:56 PM

    How I wish I could do that too!!!

    Calvin is superb,isn’Ε£ he ?

    Yes Smitha, Calvin is simply superb

  7. June 8, 2009 12:10 AM

    Ha..ha..ha…Mystery, that should be our motto.

    Yes Solilo πŸ™‚

  8. June 8, 2009 1:44 AM

    lol πŸ˜€

    Calvin is a gem πŸ˜€

    And Amen to ur wish πŸ™‚

    Thanks Smita, Hope it comes true someday πŸ˜‰

  9. June 8, 2009 2:16 PM

    πŸ˜†
    my motto in life πŸ˜‰

    Good one Mystery! πŸ˜€

    Thanks Indyeah

  10. June 8, 2009 4:03 PM

    I used to read regularly the calvin strip in HINDU.
    it was just simple and straight forward..
    I even tried to use his logic in our ‘EMPOWERED’ session.

    Ya I know. My fondness for Calvin originated coz of u only πŸ™‚

  11. June 8, 2009 5:02 PM

    LOL, this is more like, “Sigh, How I wish I had a job; so that I could take leave ! ” πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Hi Vimmuu,
    Ya it sounds like that only πŸ˜€

  12. June 9, 2009 3:42 PM

    Life is simple.. its we who complicate it.. and I am with Calvin πŸ˜‰

    Yes winnie. Life is very simple and it is depends on us whether to make it simple or complicated.

  13. June 10, 2009 11:58 AM

    i do the same thing

  14. June 18, 2009 4:09 PM

    lol πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

